Contact Us

Home | Contact Us

Contact Us

The LEAPS office is open 9am to 5pm, Monday to Friday.

As of Thursday 12 October 2017, the LEAPS Office is relocating to:

The LEAPS Office   Room 1/06   Old Moray House   Holyrood Road   Edinburgh   EH8 8AQ

Find our new office here.

Our phone number, email address, website and twitter account will remain unchanged:

The LEAPS Team is:  
Claire Aitchison

claire.aitchison@ed.ac.uk

Co-ordinator

Joanna Sayers

joanna.sayers@ed.ac.uk

Administrator

Sarah Austen

sarah.austen@ed.ac.uk

Development Officer

Alice Smith

alice.c.smith@ed.ac.uk

Assistant Director

Gemma Burnside

gemma.burnside@ed.ac.uk

Development Officer

Joanne Stubbs

joanne.stubbs@ed.ac.uk

Co-ordinator

Ged Lerpiniere

ged.lerpiniere@ed.ac.uk

Director

Alison Train

alison.train@ed.ac.uk

Assistant Director

Rhona Scott

rhona.scott@ed.ac.uk

Business Manager

Jennie Younger

jennie.younger@ed.ac.uk

Communications & Information Officer