Contact Us

Home | Contact Us

Contact Us

The LEAPS office is open 9am to 5pm, Monday to Friday.

The LEAPS Office   Room 1/06   Old Moray House   Holyrood Road   Edinburgh   EH8 8AQ
Find a map showing the location of our office here.

(Please note, the LEAPS Office at the address above is closed and the LEAPS Team is currently working from home due to COVID-19, so please reach us by email or phone using the details below.)

  • Email: leaps@ed.ac.uk
  • Telephone: 07774336265 (COVID-19 update - this is currently the best contact number to call if you are trying to reach the LEAPS team)
  • Twitter: @leaps1996

Named Contacts
If you are a student who identifies as Care Experienced, Estranged or you are a Young or Student Carer and you would like advice or guidance about any aspect of higher education, we have named contacts within the LEAPS Team who are here to support you.

  • Care Experienced – Sarah Austen
  • Estranged – Richard Kerr
  • Young or Student Carer – Jenny Edwards

Please get in touch with us at leaps@ed.ac.uk if you have any queries we can help you with.

 

The LEAPS Team:  
Claire Aitchison

claire.aitchison@ed.ac.uk

Co-ordinator

Caroline Sanderson

caroline.sanderson@ed.ac.uk

Administrative Assistant

Sarah Austen

sarah.austen@ed.ac.uk

Development Officer

Joanna Sayers

joanna.sayers@ed.ac.uk

Administrator

Jenny Edwards

jenny.edwards@ed.ac.uk

Development Officer

Rhona Scott

rhona.scott@ed.ac.uk

Business Manager

Richard Kerr

richard.kerr@ed.ac.uk

Development Officer

Alice Smith

alice.c.smith@ed.ac.uk

Assistant Director

Laura Kwiatkowski

laura.kwiatkowski@ed.ac.uk

Development Officer

Joanne Stubbs

joanne.stubbs@ed.ac.uk

Co-ordinator

Ged Lerpiniere

ged.lerpiniere@ed.ac.uk

Director

Alison Train

alison.train@ed.ac.uk

Assistant Director

  Jennie Younger

jennie.younger@ed.ac.uk

Communications & Information Officer