Contact Us

Home | Contact Us

Contact Us

The LEAPS team is typically available from 9am to 5pm, Monday to Friday.

Please please reach us by email or phone using the details below.

  • Telephone: 07774336265 (This is currently the best number to call to reach the LEAPS team by phone. Calls only please, no texts.)

British Sign Language (BSL) users can contact us via Contact Scotland BSL, the online British Sign Language video relay interpreting service.

Find out more on the Contact Scotland BSL website.

The LEAPS Office   Room 1/06   Old Moray House   Holyrood Road   Edinburgh   EH8 8AQ
Find a map showing the location of our office here. (Please note that the office is not always staffed.) 

Named Contacts
If you are a student who identifies as Care Experienced, Estranged or you are a Young or Student Carer and you would like advice or guidance about any aspect of higher education, we have named contacts within the LEAPS Team who are here to support you.

  • Care Experienced – Sarah Macpherson
  • Estranged – Steph Harkes
  • Young or Student Carer – Fi Das

Please get in touch with us at leaps@ed.ac.uk if you have any queries we can help you with.

 

The LEAPS Team:  
Corin Anderson

corin.anderson@ed.ac.uk

Development Officer

Megan McCulloch

megan.mcculloch@ed.ac.uk

Project Support Officer

Keith Barbour

keith.barbour@ed.ac.uk

Development Officer

Matthew Morton

matthew.morton@ed.ac.uk

Project Support Officer

Fi Das

Fiona.Das@ed.ac.uk

Development Officer

Joanna Sayers

joanna.sayers@ed.ac.uk

Business Operations Administrator 

Jenny Edwards

jenny.edwards@ed.ac.uk

Development Officer

Alice Smith

alice.c.smith@ed.ac.uk

Assistant Director

Steph Harkes

S.Harkes@ed.ac.uk

Development Officer

Alison Train

alison.train@ed.ac.uk

Assistant Director

Hayley Jones

Hayley.jones@ed.ac.uk

Development Officer 

(Currently on maternity leave)

Kirsty Wadsley

kirsty.wadsley@ed.ac.uk

Director

Sonia Lal

slal2@ed.ac.uk

Communications & Office Process Administrator

Jennie Younger

jennie.younger@ed.ac.uk

Communication & Information Manager

Sarah Macpherson

sarah.e.macpherson@ed.ac.uk

Development Officer

Helen Bly

hbly@ed.ac.uk 

Head of Business Operations

Juliet Conway

jconway4@ed.ac.uk

Transitions Academic Developer