Contact Us

Home | Contact Us

Contact Us

The LEAPS team is typically available from 9am to 5pm, Monday to Friday.

Please please reach us by email or phone using the details below.

  • Email: leaps@ed.ac.uk
  • Telephone: 07774336265 (This is currently the best number to call to reach the LEAPS team by phone. Calls only please, no texts.)
  • Twitter: @leaps1996
  • Instagram: @leaps1996

The LEAPS Office   Room 1/06   Old Moray House   Holyrood Road   Edinburgh   EH8 8AQ
Find a map showing the location of our office here. (Please note that the office is not always staffed.) 

Named Contacts
If you are a student who identifies as Care Experienced, Estranged or you are a Young or Student Carer and you would like advice or guidance about any aspect of higher education, we have named contacts within the LEAPS Team who are here to support you.

  • Care Experienced – Sarah Austen
  • Estranged – Jo Stubbs
  • Young or Student Carer – Jenny Edwards

Please get in touch with us at leaps@ed.ac.uk if you have any queries we can help you with.

 

The LEAPS Team:  
Claire Aitchison

claire.aitchison@ed.ac.uk

Co-ordinator

Joanna Sayers

joanna.sayers@ed.ac.uk

Administrator

Sarah Austen

sarah.austen@ed.ac.uk

Development Officer

Rhona Scott

rhona.scott@ed.ac.uk

Business Manager

Joe Burrell

j.burrell@ed.ac.uk

Adminstrator

Alice Smith

alice.c.smith@ed.ac.uk

Assistant Director

Jenny Edwards

jenny.edwards@ed.ac.uk

Development Officer

Joanne Stubbs

joanne.stubbs@ed.ac.uk

Co-ordinator

Hayley Jones

Hayley.jones@ed.ac.uk

Development Officer

Alison Train

alison.train@ed.ac.uk

Assistant Director

Laura Kwiatkowski

laura.kwiatkowski@ed.ac.uk

Development Officer

(currently on secondment with SCAPP)

Kirsty Wadsley

kirsty.wadsley@ed.ac.uk

Director

Caroline Sanderson

caroline.sanderson@ed.ac.uk

Administrative Assistant

Jennie Younger

jennie.younger@ed.ac.uk

Communications & Information Officer